## State Board of Education District 1

Leavenworth County

Douglas County: Cities: Baldwin City, Eudora and Lawrence (part);

Townships: Eudora, Grant (part), Palmyra, Wakarusa (part) and Willow Springs (part)

Johnson County: Cities: Merriam (part) and Overland Park (part)

Wyandotte County: Cities: Bonner Springs, Edwardsville and Kansas City;

