State Board of Education District 2

Johnson County: Cities: Bonner Springs, Fairway, Lake Quivira, Leawood, Merriam (part), Mission, Mission Hills, Mission Woods, Overland Park (part), Prairie Village, Roeland Park, Shawnee (part), Westwood and Westwood Hills;

Townships: Aubry (part) and Oxford (part) Wyandotte County: City: Lake Quivira

