KLRD logo with mission statement


Twitter Logo in Blue Facebook Logo

Back to:

Health Care Stabilization Fund Oversight Committee

Resources  •  Agenda/Minutes

Sen. Cindy Holscher
Sen. Gene Suellentrop
Rep. Henry Helgerson
Rep. Richard Proehl
Non-Legislative Members  
Marvin Kleeb, Chairperson
Darrell Conrade
Dennis George
Douglas Gleason, MD
Kevin McFarland
James Rider, DO
Jerry Slaughter
Kansas Legislative Research Dept. Office of Revisor of Statutes
  Jenna Moyer
Scott Abbott
Eileen Ma
Committee Assistant


This Committee annually reviews the operation of the Health Care Stabilization Fund, reports, and makes recommendations regarding the financial status of the Fund.

Approved Meeting Days: 1 day


Committee Archive:

KLRD logo, KLRD all caps, in blue Kansas Legislative Research Department - Room 68-W State Capitol Building, 300 SW 10th Avenue, Topeka, Kansas 66612-1504 -- Phone (785) 296-3181 -- kslegres@klrd.ks.gov