LEGISLATIVE FISCAL ANALYST ASSIGNMENTS – 2020 Session

Abstracters Board Martin de Boer (6-4439)
Accountancy Board Charles Dupre (6-4407)
Adjutant General Aaron Klaassen (6-4396)
Administration, Department of Steven Wu (6-4447)
Administrative Hearings, Office of Steven Wu (6-4447)
Aging and Disability Services, Department for David Fye (6-4405)
Agriculture, Department of Victoria Potts (6-7250)
Attorney General Amit Patel (6-3183)

Bank Commissioner Matthew Moore (6-6684)
Barbering, Board of Charles Dupre (6-4407)
Behavioral Sciences Regulatory Board David Fye (6-4405)

Children and Families, Department for Norma Volkmer (6-3535)
Citizens' Utility Ratepayer Board Victoria Potts (6-7250)
Commerce, Department of Dylan Dear (6-0665)
Corrections, Department of Murl Riedel (6-3184)
Cosmetology, Board of Charles Dupre (6-4407)
Credit Unions, Department of Matthew Moore (6-6684)

Dental Board Megan Leopold (6-4419)

Education, State Department of John Hess (6-7882)
El Dorado Correctional Facility Murl Riedel (6-3184)
Ellsworth Correctional Facility Murl Riedel (6-3184)
Emergency Medical Services Board Aaron Klaassen (6-4396)
Emporia State University Shirley Morrow (6-3542)

Fair Board, Kansas State Victoria Potts (6-7250) Fire Marshal, State Aaron Klaassen (6-4396) Fort Hays State University Shirley Morrow (6-3542)

Governmental Ethics Commission Matthew Moore (6-6684) Governor Amy Deckard (6-4429) Guardianship Program, Kansas Matthew Willis (6-4443)

Healing Arts, Board of Shirley Morrow (6-3542)
Health and Environment, Division of Health and Health Care Finance
Megan Leopold (6-4419)
Health and Environment, Division of Environment Victoria Potts (6-7250)
Health Care Stabilization Board of Governors Matthew Moore (6-6684)
Hearing Instruments, Kansas Board of Examiners in Fitting and
Dispensing of Matthew Willis (6-4443)
Highway Patrol Aaron Klaassen (6-4396)
Human Rights, Commission on Charles Dupre (6-4407)

Indigents' Defense Services, Board of Matthew Moore (6-6684) Information Technology Services, Office of Steven Wu (6-4447) Insurance Department Matthew Moore (6-6684)

Hutchinson Correctional Facility Murl Riedel (6-3184)

Judicial Branch Steven Wu (6-4447) Judicial Council Steven Wu (6-4447)

Kansas Bureau of Investigation (Attorney General) Amit Patel (6-3183) Kansas Corporation Commission Victoria Potts (6-7250) Kansas Development Finance Authority Steven Wu (6-4447) Kansas Information Security Office Steven Wu (6-4447) Kansas Juvenile Correctional Complex Murl Riedel (6-3184)

Kansas Lottery Amit Patel (6-3183)

Kansas Neurological Institute David Fye (6-4405)

Kansas Public Employees Retirement System Amit Patel (6-3183)

Kansas State University Shirley Morrow (6-3542) KSU-Agricultural Extension Shirley Morrow (6-3542) KSU-Polytechnic Campus Shirley Morrow (6-3542) KSU-Veterinary Medical Center Shirley Morrow (6-3542)

Labor, Department of John Hess (6-7882)
Lansing Correctional Facility Murl Riedel (6-3184)
Larned Correctional Mental Health Facility Murl Riedel (6-3184)
Larned State Hospital David Fye (6-4405)
Legislative Coordinating Council Amy Deckard (6-4429)
Legislative Research Department Amy Deckard (6-4429)
Legislature Amy Deckard (6-4429)

Mortuary Arts Board Matthew Willis (6-4443)

Norton Correctional Facility Murl Riedel (6-3184) Nursing, Board of David Fye (6-4405)

Optometry Board Matthew Willis (6-4443) Osawatomie State Hospital David Fye (6-4405)

Parsons State Hospital David Fye (6-4405)
Peace Officers Standards and Training, Commission on Aaron Klaassen (6-4396)
Pharmacy, Board of Shirley Morrow (6-3542)
Pittsburg State University Shirley Morrow (6-3542)
Pooled Money Investment Board Amit Patel (6-3183)
Post Audit, Division of Amy Deckard (6-4429)

Racing and Gaming Commission Amit Patel (6-3183) Real Estate Appraisal Board Norma Volkmer (6-3535) Real Estate Commission Norma Volkmer (6-3535) Regents, Board of Shirley Morrow (6-3542) Revenue, Department of Dylan Dear (6-0665) Revisor of Statutes Amy Deckard (6-4429)

School for the Blind John Hess (6-7882) School for the Deaf John Hess (6-7882) Secretary of State Dylan Dear (6-0665) Sentencing Commission Murl Riedel (6-3184) State Historical Society John Hess (6-7882) State Library John Hess (6-7882) State Treasurer Amit Patel (6-3183)

Tax Appeals, Kansas Board of Martin de Boer (6-4439) Technical Professions, Board of Martin de Boer (6-4439) Topeka Correctional Facility Murl Riedel (6-3184) Transportation, Department of Aaron Klaassen (6-4396)

University of Kansas Shirley Morrow (6-3542) University of Kansas Medical Center Shirley Morrow (6-3542)

Veterans' Affairs Office, Commission on /Soldiers Home/Veterans Home David Fye (6-4405) Veterinary Examiners, Kansas Board of Victoria Potts (6-7250)

Water Office, Kansas Victoria Potts (6-7250)
Wichita State University Shirley Morrow (6-3542)
Wildlife, Parks and Tourism, Department of Victoria Potts (6-7250)
Winfield Correctional Facility Murl Riedel (6-3184)