KLRD logo with mission statement


Twitter Logo in Blue Facebook Logo

Back to:

2020 Joint Committee on Administrative Rules and Regulations

Resources    Agenda/Minutes   Annual Report   Meeting Reports


Sen. Kellie Warren, Vice Chair
Sen. Ethan Corson
Sen. Oletha Faust-Goudeau
Sen. Carolyn McGinn
Sen. Caryn Tyson
Rep. Barbara Wasinger, Chair
Rep. John Carmichael, Ranking Minority Member
Rep. Annie Kuether
Rep. Joe Newland
Rep. William Sutton
Rep. Paul Waggoner
Rep. Valdenia Winn

Kansas Legislative Research Department

Jordan Milholland
Jill Shelley
Victoria Potts

Office of Revisor of Statutes

Jenna Moyer
Natalie Scott

Committee Assistant

John Willey

Charge of the Committee:

Review Proposed Administrative Rules and Regulations

  • Review and comment on administrative rules and regulations promulgated by state agencies within the required 60-day comment period.

Approved Meeting Days: 4 days

Committee Archive:

Kansas Legislative Research Department - Room 68-W State Capitol Building, 300 SW 10th Avenue, Topeka, Kansas 66612-1504 -- Phone (785) 296-3181 -- kslegres@klrd.ks.gov