KLRD logo with mission statement


Twitter Logo in Blue Facebook Logo

Back to:

2020 Joint Committee on Special Claims Against the State

Resources • Agenda/Minutes • Report

Senator Dan Kerschen, Vice-chairperson
Senator David Haley
Senator Dennis Pyle
Representative Bradley Ralph, Chairperson
Representative Mark Samsel
Representative Jim Ward
Representative Kellie Warren
Kansas Legislative Research Dept. Office of Revisor of Statutes
Natalie Nelson
Murl Riedel
Milesha Segun
Mike Heim
Nick Myers
Zach Fridell
Committee Assistant
Melissa Lowrey


Review Claims Filed

        The Committee is required to:

Hold hearings on all claims filed by the statutory deadline of November 1, 2020, hear those claims carried over from the January 10, 2020 meeting, and make recommendations to the 2020 Legislature.

Approved Meeting Days: 3 days

Committee Archive:

Kansas Legislative Research Department - Room 68-W State Capitol Building, 300 SW 10th Avenue, Topeka, Kansas 66612-1504 -- Phone (785) 296-3181 -- kslegres@klrd.ks.gov