KLRD logo with mission statement


Twitter Logo in Blue Facebook Logo

Back to:

Senate Confirmation Oversight

Agenda/Minutes  •  Forms

Senator Larry Alley, Chairperson
Senator Dinah Sykes, Vice Chairperson
Senator Rick Billinger
Senator Ty Masterson
Senator Pat Pettey
Senator Rick Wilborn
Kansas Legislative Research Dept. Office of Revisor of Statutes
Jessa Farmer
Robert Gallimore
Mike Heim
Charles Reimer
Chris Waggoner
Committee Assistant
Connie Burns


Review Pending Appointments

The Committee is directed to hold confirmation hearings to consider confirmation for persons appointed to a commission or board prior to that person exercising any power, duty, or function as a member of that commission or board.


Approved Meeting Days: 4 days

Committee Archive:

KLRD logo, KLRD all caps, in blue Kansas Legislative Research Department - Room 68-W State Capitol Building, 300 SW 10th Avenue, Topeka, Kansas 66612-1504 -- Phone (785) 296-3181 -- kslegres@klrd.ks.gov