KLRD logo with mission statement


Twitter Logo in Blue Facebook Logo

Back to:

Capitol Preservation Committee

Agenda/Minutes  • Report

Sen. Chase Blasi
Sen. Elaine Bowers
Rep. Fred Patton
Rep. Valdenia Winn
Non-Legislative MembersEx Officio Members
Tim Graham
BJ Harden
Will Lawrence
Sharon Wenger
Larry Wolgast
Patrick Zollner, Acting Executive Director, Kansas State Historical Society (Chairperson)
Frank Burnam
Peter Jasso
Kansas Legislative Research Dept. Office of Revisor of Statutes
Heather O'Hara
Molly Pratt
Chris Waggoner
Gordon Self
Committee Assistant


Approved Meeting Days: 1 day

Committee Archive:

KLRD logo, KLRD all caps, in blue Kansas Legislative Research Department - Room 68-W State Capitol Building, 300 SW 10th Avenue, Topeka, Kansas 66612-1504 -- Phone (785) 296-3181 -- kslegres@klrd.ks.gov