KLRD logo with mission statement


Twitter Logo in Blue Facebook Logo

Back to:

Joint Committee on Fiduciary Financial Institutions Oversight


Sen. Jeff Longbine, Chairperson
Sen. Michael Fagg
Sen. Ty Masterson
Sen. Jeff Pittman
Rep. Jim Kelly, Vice-chairperson
Rep. Gail Finney
Rep. Nick Hoheisel
Rep. Stephen Owens
Rep. Rui Xu
Kansas Legislative Research Dept. Office of Revisor of Statutes
Melissa Renick
Connor Stangler
Eileen Ma
David Wiese
Carly Humes
Committee Assistant


Pursuant to KSA 46-4001, the Committee is directed to monitor, review, and make recommendations regarding fiduciary financial institutions' operations in the state of Kansas and the fiduciary financial institutions pilot program, and to receive a report from the Office of the State Bank Commissioner.

Approved Meeting Days: 1 day

Committee Archive:

Kansas Legislative Research Department - Room 68-W State Capitol Building, 300 SW 10th Avenue, Topeka, Kansas 66612-1504 -- Phone (785) 296-3181 -- kslegres@klrd.ks.gov