KLRD logo with mission statement


Twitter Logo in Blue Facebook Logo

Back to:

Joint Committee on Pensions, Investments, and Benefits (Joint KPERS)

Agenda/Minutes  •  Report (PDF)

Sen. Jeff Longbine, Vice-chairperson
Sen. Brenda Dietrich
Sen. Michael Fagg
Sen. Cindy Holscher
Sen. Pat Pettey
Rep. Nick Hoheisel, Chairperson
Rep. Jesse Borjon
Rep. Bill Clifford
Rep. Cindy Neighbor
Rep. Tobias Schlingensiepen
Rep. Sean Tarwater
Rep. Carl Turner
Rep. Rui Xu
Kansas Legislative Research Dept. Office of Revisor of Statutes
Steven Wu
J.G. Scott
Melissa Renick
David Wiese
Eileen Ma
Gordon Self
Committee Assistant
Suzanne Nelson

Approved Meeting Days: 2 day

Committee Archive:

Kansas Legislative Research Department - Room 68-W State Capitol Building, 300 SW 10th Avenue, Topeka, Kansas 66612-1504 -- Phone (785) 296-3181 -- kslegres@klrd.ks.gov