KLRD logo with mission statement


Twitter Logo in Blue Facebook Logo

Back to:

Senate Confirmation Oversight

Agenda/Minutes  •  Forms

Sen. Larry Alley, Chairperson
Sen. Dinah Sykes, Vice-chairperson
Sen. Rick Billinger
Sen. Ty Masterson
Sen. Pat Pettey
Sen. Rick Wilborn
Kansas Legislative Research Dept. Office of Revisor of Statutes
Eric Adell
James Fisher
Megan Leopold
Mike Heim
Chris Waggoner
Committee Assistant
Connie Burns

Approved Meeting Days: 3 days

Committee Archive:

KLRD logo, KLRD all caps, in blue Kansas Legislative Research Department - Room 68-W State Capitol Building, 300 SW 10th Avenue, Topeka, Kansas 66612-1504 -- Phone (785) 296-3181 -- kslegres@klrd.ks.gov