KLRD logo with mission statement


Twitter Logo in Blue Facebook Logo

Back to:

2022 Special Committee on Workforce Development


Sen. Renee Erickson, Vice-chairperson
Sen. Brenda Dietrich
Sen. Virgil Peck
Sen. Jeff Pittman
Sen. Kellie Warren
Rep. Sean Tarwater, Chairperson
Rep. Avery Anderson
Rep. Tory Arnberger-Blew
Rep. Jesse Borjon
Rep. Stephanie Clayton
Rep. Pam Curtis
Kansas Legislative Research Dept. Office of Revisor of Statutes
Matthew Willis
Chardae Caine
Elaina Rudder
Charles Reimer
Kyle Hamilton
Committee Assistant
Cindy Harris

Study Topic

Study workforce development and laws or regulations that may act as barriers to entry into the workforce.

Approved Meeting Days: 2 days

Committee Archive:

Kansas Legislative Research Department - Room 68-W State Capitol Building, 300 SW 10th Avenue, Topeka, Kansas 66612-1504 -- Phone (785) 296-3181 -- kslegres@klrd.ks.gov