KLRD logo with mission statement


Twitter Logo in Blue Facebook Logo

Back to:

2023 Special Committee on Elections

Agenda/Minutes  •  Report (PDF)

Sen. Mike Thompson, Chairperson
Sen. Oletha Faust-Goudeau
Sen. Rick Kloos
Sen. Mike Petersen
Sen. Tim Shallenburger
Rep. Pat Proctor, Vice-chairperson
Rep. Michael Dodson
Rep. Cyndi Howerton
Rep. Tom Sawyer
Rep. Paul Waggoner
Rep. Brandon Woodard
Kansas Legislative Research Dept. Office of Revisor of Statutes
Leighann Thone
Elaina Rudder
Jill Shelley
Jillian Block
Jason Long
Charles Reimer
Mike Heim
Committee Assistant
Connie Bahner

Study Topic

Approved Meeting Days: 2 days

Committee Archive:

Kansas Legislative Research Department - Room 68-W State Capitol Building, 300 SW 10th Avenue, Topeka, Kansas 66612-1504 -- Phone (785) 296-3181 -- kslegres@klrd.ks.gov