KLRD logo with mission statement


Twitter Logo in Blue Facebook Logo

Back to:

2023 Special Committee on Energy and Utilities

Agenda/Minutes  •  Report (PDF)

Sen. Mike Petersen, Vice-chairperson
Sen. Michael Fagg
Sen. Marci Francisco
Sen. Tim Shallenburger
Sen. Kellie Warren
Rep. Leo Delperdang, Chairperson
Rep. Emil Bergquist
Rep. John Carmichael
Rep. Tobias Schingensiepen
Rep. Carl Turner
Rep. Laura Williams
Kansas Legislative Research Dept. Office of Revisor of Statutes
Lindsay Archer
Heather O'Hara
Kate Smeltzer
Luke Drury
Nick Myers
Jessie Pringle
Carly Humes
Committee Assistant

Study Topic

Approved Meeting Days: 4 days

Committee Archive:

Kansas Legislative Research Department - Room 68-W State Capitol Building, 300 SW 10th Avenue, Topeka, Kansas 66612-1504 -- Phone (785) 296-3181 -- kslegres@klrd.ks.gov