KLRD logo with mission statement


Twitter Logo in Blue Facebook Logo

Back to:

2023 Special Committee on Government Ethics Reform, Campaign Finance Law

Agenda/Minutes  •  Report (PDF)

Sen. Mike Thompson, Vice-chairperson
Sen. Elaine Bowers
Sen. Ethan Corson
Sen. Ronald Ryckman
Sen. Tim Shallenburger
Rep. Pat Proctor, Chairperson
Rep. Leah Howell
Rep. Cindy Neighbor
Rep. Mari-Lynn Poskin
Rep. Jeff Underhill
Rep. Paul Waggoner
Kansas Legislative Research Dept. Office of Revisor of Statutes
Elaina Rudder
Jillian Block
Jill Shelley
Molly Pratt
Mike Heim
Jason Long
Charles Reimer
Committee Assistant

Study Topic

Approved Meeting Days: 2 days

Committee Archive:

Kansas Legislative Research Department - Room 68-W State Capitol Building, 300 SW 10th Avenue, Topeka, Kansas 66612-1504 -- Phone (785) 296-3181 -- kslegres@klrd.ks.gov