KLRD logo with mission statement


Twitter Logo in Blue Facebook Logo

Back to:

2023 Special Committee on Homelessness

Agenda/Minutes  • Report

Sen. Beverly Gossage, Vice-chairperson
Sen. Brenda Dietrich
Sen. Rick Kloos
Sen. Carolyn McGinn
Sen. Mary Ware
Rep. Francis Awerkamp, Chairperson
Rep. Allison Hougland
Rep. Leah Howell
Rep. Susan Humphries
Rep. Timothy Johnson
Rep. Heather Meyer
Kansas Legislative Research Dept. Office of Revisor of Statutes
Iraida Orr
Natalie Nelson
Amanda Prosser
Jessie Pringle
David Wiese
Committee Assistant
Gary Deeter

Study Topic

Approved Meeting Days: 1 day

Committee Archive:

Kansas Legislative Research Department - Room 68-W State Capitol Building, 300 SW 10th Avenue, Topeka, Kansas 66612-1504 -- Phone (785) 296-3181 -- kslegres@klrd.ks.gov