KLRD logo with mission statement


Twitter Logo in Blue Facebook Logo

Back to:

2023 Special Committee on Restricted Driving Privileges

Agenda/Minutes  •  Report (PDF)

Sen. Rick Wilborn, Chairperson
Sen. Elaine Bowers
Sen. Brenda Dietrich
Sen. Oletha Faust-Goudeau
Sen. Mike Petersen
Rep. Fred Patton, Vice-chairperson
Rep. Avery Anderson
Rep. Sydney Carlin
Rep. Shannon Francis
Rep. Lynn Melton
Rep. Lance W. Neelly
Kansas Legislative Research Dept. Office of Revisor of Statutes
Eric Adell
Elizabeth Cohn
Martin de Boer
Adam Siebers
Chris Waggoner
Committee Assistant

Study Topic

Approved Meeting Days: 2 days

Committee Archive:

Kansas Legislative Research Department - Room 68-W State Capitol Building, 300 SW 10th Avenue, Topeka, Kansas 66612-1504 -- Phone (785) 296-3181 -- kslegres@klrd.ks.gov