KLRD logo with mission statement


Twitter Logo in Blue Facebook Logo

Back to:

Special Education and Related Services Funding Task Force

Agenda/Minutes  •  Report (PDF)

Sen. Molly Baumgardner
Sen. Renee Erickson
Rep. Adam Thomas
Rep. Kristey Williams
Non-Legislative Members
Melanie Haas
Kathy Kersenbrock-Ostmeyer
Monica Ross
Brian Skinner
Chris Wyant
Brent Yeager
Kansas Legislative Research Dept. Office of Revisor of Statutes
Matthew Willis
Jennifer Light
Brianna Horton
Nick Myers
Tamera Lawrence
Committee Assistant

Study Topic

Approved Meeting Days: 1 day

Committee Archive:

Kansas Legislative Research Department - Room 68-W State Capitol Building, 300 SW 10th Avenue, Topeka, Kansas 66612-1504 -- Phone (785) 296-3181 -- kslegres@klrd.ks.gov