KLRD logo with mission statement


Twitter Logo in Blue Facebook Logo

Back to:

Joint Committee on Administrative Rules and Regulations

Resources    Agenda/Minutes   Annual Report   Meeting Reports


Sen. Kellie Warren, Chair
Sen. Oletha Faust-Goudeau, Ranking Minority Member
Sen. Ethan Corson
Sen. Carolyn McGinn
Sen. Caryn Tyson
Rep. Barbara Wasinger, Vice Chair
Rep. John Carmichael
Rep. Annie Kuether
Rep. Joe Newland
Rep. Bill Sutton
Rep. Paul Waggoner
Rep. Valdenia Winn

Kansas Legislative Research Department

Jill Shelley
Jordan Milholland
Victoria Potts

Office of Revisor of Statutes

Jenna Moyer
Natalie Scott
Jason Thompson

Committee Assistant

John Willey

Charge of the Committee:

Review Proposed Administrative Rules and Regulations

  • Review of rules and regulations submitted by state agencies (the Joint Committee is required to review proposed rules and regulations during the public comment period required by KSA 77-421 and amendments thereto).

Approved Meeting Days: 6 days

Committee Archive:

Kansas Legislative Research Department - Room 68-W State Capitol Building, 300 SW 10th Avenue, Topeka, Kansas 66612-1504 -- Phone (785) 296-3181 -- kslegres@klrd.ks.gov