KLRD logo with mission statement


Twitter Logo in Blue Facebook Logo

Back to:

Legislative Budget Committee

Agenda/Minutes  • Report (PDF)

Sen. Rick Billinger, Vice-chairperson
Sen. J.R. Claeys
Sen. Pat Pettey
Rep. Troy Waymaster, Chairperson
Rep. Will Carpenter
Rep. Henry Helgerson
Rep. Kyle Hoffman
Kansas Legislative Research Dept. Office of Revisor of Statutes
Dylan Dear
Fiscal Staff
Jill Wolters
David Wiese
Scott Abbott
Committee Assistants
Susan McClacherty
Nancy Fontaine
Lea Gerard
Sky Westerlund

Approved Meeting Days: 4 days

Committee Archive:

Kansas Legislative Research Department - Room 68-W State Capitol Building, 300 SW 10th Avenue, Topeka, Kansas 66612-1504 -- Phone (785) 296-3181 -- kslegres@klrd.ks.gov